Join the Menopause Movement!

Something BIG is coming.

Sign up here to learn more about the upcoming Menopause Bill in Congress and find out how you can be a part of it.

Members of Menopause Advocacy Working Group 

Dr. Kelly Casperson, MD, Urologist

Samara Daly, Co-Founder and Board Chair, Let’s Talk Menopause

Claire Gill, Founder, National Menopause Foundation; CEO, National Osteoporosis Foundation

Sally Greenberg, JD, Executive Director of National Consumers League  

Tamsen Fadal, Journalist; author; menopause advocate; Let’s Talk Menopause Board Member, LTM Ambassador

Dr. Sheryl Kinsberg, PHD, Chief of Behavioral Medicine, University Hospital; Advocacy Chair of The Menopause Society

Donna Klassen, LCSW, Co-Founder & CEO, Let’s Talk Menopause

Dr. Lisa Larkin, MD, FACP, President of The Menopause Society

Jessica Levin, JD, Chief Program Officer, Let’s Talk Menopause

Dr. Sharon Malone, MD, OB/GYN, Chief Medical Advisor to Alloy

Dr. Mary Jane Minkin, MD, OB/GYN; Clinical Professor, Yale Medical School

Dr. Robin Noble, MD, Chief Medical Advisor, Let’s Talk Menopause

Cathy Rought, Board Member, Let’s Talk Menopause

Dr. Rachel Rubin, Urologist; Sexual Medicine Specialist; Education Chair for The International Society for the study of Women’s Sexual Health (ISSWSH)

Omnisade Burney-Scott, Creator, Black Girl’s Guide to Surviving Menopause

Jennifer Weiss-Wolf, JD, Executive Director of NYU’s Law’s Birnbaum Women’s Leadership Center; author/advocate